Great Ideas on Romantic Holidays

Ali, 27 from Newport, Mid Glamorgan Looking For Travel Dating

Ali, 27 from Newport, Mid Glamorgan

Ali, 27 from Newport, Mid Glamorgan

Contact Ali

Ali’s Characteristics

Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: Red
Hair Length: Shoulder
Height: 5’1″-5’4″
Build: Average / Medium
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Religion: Christian
Marital Status: Single
Smoker: Light
Drinker: Social
Children: 1
Vegetarian: No
Education: Secondary / High School
Occupation: Other
Income: Β£0 – Β£10,000

About Ali

Hi guys I’m Ali

Not looking for Anything to serious straight away as I just got out of a really bad relationship and it’s kinda hard for me to trust someone again .. But i will get there in the end .

I was born in Cardiff but moved away in 2005 to
London so I’ve lost my accent and now sound English πŸ™‚

I’ve got a daughter she’s my everything , she always comes first . She’s 4 year old πŸ™‚

I haven’t really got a type , aslong as the guy knows how to treat and respect people then I’m happy πŸ™‚ I’m a proper film freak so would love someone to be into films too πŸ™‚ loves having a movie night snuggle up on the sofa with munchies and a glass of wine πŸ™‚

I’m not much of a party animal , I go out probably once every 2 months πŸ™‚ I’m more of a full time mum but it’s nice to have the odd times just being me πŸ™‚

If your up for a laugh or a snuggle on the sofa to watch a film or even a coffee or anything then please send me a message . I really haven’t got time for time wasters !!

Thank you for reading my profile πŸ™‚

Ali’s Answers

What do you like to do for fun?

loves going out like bowling, cinema, swimming, theme parks..
shopping with my girls
making sure i look good such as my nails and my hair πŸ™‚
loves going to the pub and meeting new people

What is your favourite meal?

curry and chips.. and deffo a roast lol

What is the most interesting fact about you?

im very bubbly

What is your most treasured possession?

my phone cant live without it lol

What is your favourite place in the world to visit?

Spain πŸ™‚

What would you do on a perfect Sunday?

cuddles and film day with my one and only girly (daughter)

Ali’s Interests

Movies, Dancing, Animals, The Outdoors, Restaurants, Pubs/Clubs, Computers, Internet, Cooking and Travelling.

Please ShareShare on Google+0Share on LinkedIn0Pin on Pinterest0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Facebook0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *