Great Ideas on Romantic Holidays

Alice, 48 from Colliers Wood, London Looking For Travel Friends

Woman Cambridgeshire Seeks a Date

Alice, 48 from Colliers Wood, London

Contact Alice

Alice’s Characteristics

Height: 5’5″-5’8″
Build: Slim
Ethnicity: Other
Marital Status: Separated
Smoker: None
Drinker: Social
Children: 1
Occupation: Teaching / Education

About Alice


I am down to earth, warm hearted, kind, generous, positive and open minded and have a zest for life and all it has to offer.

I am not religious but I am spiritual. I believe life is an adventure full of fun, laughter and mystery with it’s highs and lows. I’d like to meet someone similar. If you like my profile please get in touch. Look forward to hearing from you.

I’d love to meet someone who is generous of spirit, open minded, likes to laugh, loves a juicy conversation, is kind and has a twinkle in their eye but who also enjoys relaxing and doing nothing. The thing I love most is to meet someone who is not afraid to be themselves.

Alice’s Answers

What do you like to do for fun?

I love cooking, especially for my friends and family. I enjoy working out at the gym (and love the social side to it). I love going to the cinema, reading and riding my bike (weather permitting).

Alice’s Interests

Pop Music, Classical Music, Rock Music, Dancing, Animals, The Arts, The Outdoors, Restaurants, Pubs/Clubs, Reading, TV/Radio, Internet, Cooking, Travelling, Keep Fit, Sports (Playing) and Sports (Watching).

Please ShareShare on Google+0Share on LinkedIn0Pin on Pinterest0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Facebook0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *