Great Ideas on Romantic Holidays

Angela, 19 from Loughborough Junction, London Looking For Travel Friends

Angela, 19 from Loughborough Junction, London

Angela, 19 from Loughborough Junction, London

Contact Angela

Angela’s Characteristics

Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: Black
Hair Length: Long
Height: 5’5″-5’8″
Build: A Little Curvy
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Religion: None
Marital Status: Single
Smoker: Moderate
Drinker: Social
Children: 0
Vegetarian: No
Education: College
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial
Income: £10,001 – £20,000

About Angela

I’m Jaycee. Its hard to know what to say on this thing so I’ll keep it simple. I’m a London lady at heart and I work hard for my lifestyle. I’m a bit of a music snob (sorry) and dress like a saucy grandmother sometimes. Basically if you have a dark sense of humour, know who the Yardbirds are and are willing to drink pina coladas with me and sing Folsom prison blues at the top of your lungs, I think we might have some luck.

I find drive and ambition very attractive and I’m generally an easy going person. I really appreciate people that can hold an interesting conversation and just want to make some new experiences for myself. That doesn’t mean I want an immediate invite to the dance with no pants…

Until then.

Angela’s Interests

Jazz Music, Rock Music, Theatre, Dancing, Animals, The Arts, DIY/Crafts, Restaurants, Pubs/Clubs, TV/Radio and Travelling.

Please ShareShare on Google+0Share on LinkedIn0Pin on Pinterest0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Facebook0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *