Great Ideas on Romantic Holidays

Apple, 44 from Warminster, Wiltshire Looking For Travel Friends

Apple, 44 from Warminster, Wiltshire

Apple, 44 from Warminster, Wiltshire

Contact Apple

Apple’s Characteristics

Height: 5’5″-5’8″
Build: Average / Medium
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single
Smoker: None
Drinker: Social
Children: 2
Occupation: Leisure / Tourism

About Apple

Where do I start.
Well I like to laugh I have been told I have a good sense of humor. I’m a friendly sort of person and I like to help others.
I like to go out for drinks and meals.
The other day I went on vintage buses to different places it was a fun day ( you may say to yourself she’s weird but no i’m just unique
I like going to watch Carnivals and Carnival season is now upon us, it’s nothing like being in the cold and keeping each other warm, also watching fireworks etc…
If I got a 2 days off from work I rather do something with one of those days than waste it.
Last year I raised 1750 for Cancer Research and hoping next year to do some for fund raising.
I’m not really good at talking about myself if you want to know something just ask 🙂

Apple’s Answers

What do you like to do for fun?

I’m an adventurous person

What is the most interesting fact about you?

Some people say my eyes but a lot say my smile

If you won the lottery what would you buy first?


What do you like most about your job?

Being outside

Apple’s Interests

Pop Music, Country Music, Rock Music, Movies, Theatre, Dancing, Animals, The Arts, The Outdoors, Restaurants, Pubs/Clubs, Reading, TV/Radio, Internet, Cooking and Travelling.

Please ShareShare on Google+0Share on LinkedIn0Pin on Pinterest0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Facebook0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *