Great Ideas on Romantic Holidays

Ashlee, 55 from Brierley Hill, West Midlands Looking For Travel Friends

Ashlee, 55 from Brierley Hill, West Midlands

Ashlee, 55 from Brierley Hill, West Midlands

Contact Ashlee

Ashlee’s Characteristics

Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: Dark Brown
Hair Length: Short
Height: 5’5″-5’8″
Build: A Little Curvy
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Religion: None
Marital Status: Separated
Smoker: Light
Drinker: Social
Children: 3+
Vegetarian: No
Education: Secondary / High School
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial
Income: £10,001 – £20,000

About Ashlee

Well I separated after over 20 yrs of marriage and I’ve been enjoying 5 yrs single I’m happy in my own company as well as in the company of others but now I feel ready to start looking for a nice, honest, straight talking guy to share some of my time with.
I love nice wine and a good movie…..but also like a good nite at the pub or at a nice restaurant
I have relocated to Brierley Hill and love good company I’m not great at talking about myself I like to have quiet time as well as fun times.

Ashlee’s Answers

What do you like to do for fun?

I love a good movie and a glass of wine on a dark winter night. Spring and summer brings movement and travelling
What is your favourite meal?

Lasagna and a nice salad
What is the most interesting fact about you?

I am a fully qualified Aromatherapist

Ashlee’s Interests

Pop Music, Movies, Theatre, Restaurants, Pubs/Clubs, Reading, Computers, Internet, Cooking and Travelling

Please ShareShare on Google+0Share on LinkedIn0Pin on Pinterest0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Facebook0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *