Great Ideas on Romantic Holidays

Dee, 24 from Chichester, West Sussex Looking For Travel Friends

Dee, 24 from Chichester, West Sussex

Dee, 24 from Chichester, West Sussex

Contact Dee

Dee’s Characteristics

Eye Colour: Other
Hair Colour: Red
Hair Length: Short
Height: 5’5″-5’8″
Build: Slim
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Religion: None
Marital Status: Separated
Smoker: None
Drinker: Social
Children: 2
Vegetarian: No
Education: College
Occupation: Other
Income: £0 – £10,000

About Dee

I have two children and am recently seperated .I am initially looking for friends at first but if things went well I would be looking to date .I would say im unique I have a blue and green eye and im a little quirky in my spare time from being a mum I like to go to gigs and am a little bit of an adrenaline junkie .

Dee’s Answers

What do you like to do for fun?

Gigs and theme parks etc

What is your favourite meal?


What is the most interesting fact about you?

I have a blue and green eye

What is your most treasured possession?

My dolls house that my grandad made me when I was 3

What is your favourite place in the world to visit?

I have never been there but new york for a few days

Who is your greatest inspiration?

Honestly bruce Springsteen musically hes been around all my life

If you won the lottery what would you buy first?

Glastonbury tickets for me and my dad

What is your favourite book or film and why?

Sliding doors just a clever film

What did you want to be when you were growing up?

A midwife I hope to get there one day

What is the scariest thing you’ve ever done?

A bungee swing from 300ft

What would you do on a perfect Sunday?

Pyjama day

Dee’s Interests

Pop Music, Rock Music, Movies, Animals, The Outdoors, Restaurants, Pubs/Clubs and Travelling.

Please ShareShare on Google+0Share on LinkedIn0Pin on Pinterest0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Facebook0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *