Great Ideas on Romantic Holidays

Elaine, 30 from East Cowton, North Yorkshire Looking For Travel Friends

Woman Cambridgeshire Seeks a Date

Elaine, 30 from East Cowton, North Yorkshire

Contact Elaine

Elaine’s Characteristics

Eye Colour: Hazel
Hair Colour: Dark Brown
Hair Length: Long
Height: 5’5″-5’8″
Build: Average / Medium
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Religion: None
Marital Status: Single
Smoker: Light
Drinker: Social
Children: 1
Vegetarian: No
Education: College
Occupation: Other
Income: £0 – £10,000

About Elaine

Hi I’m a single single parent so don’t get out as much as I’d like to. Very down to earth and pretty much get along with everyone.

Elaine’s Answers

What do you like to do for fun?

Visit new places and have a nice glass of wine

What is your favourite meal?

I love a nice Chinese 🙂

What is the most interesting fact about you?

I’m very independant

What is your most treasured possession?

My son

If you won the lottery what would you buy first?

A nice family holiday home for everyone to get away and enjoy

What would you do on a perfect Sunday?

Cuddle up in front of an open fire with a glass of wine and watch films

Elaine’s Interests

Pop Music, Jazz Music, Country Music, Movies, Theatre, Dancing, Animals, The Outdoors, Restaurants, Pubs/Clubs, Reading, TV/Radio, Internet, Cooking and Travelling.

Please ShareShare on Google+0Share on LinkedIn0Pin on Pinterest0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Facebook0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *