Great Ideas on Romantic Holidays

Emily, 34 from Hanham, Gloucestershire Looking For Travel Dating

Emily, 34 from Hanham, Gloucestershire

Emily, 34 from Hanham, Gloucestershire

Contact Emily

Emily’s Characteristics

Eye Colour: Hazel
Hair Colour: Dark Brown
Hair Length: Shoulder
Height: 5’9″-6′
Build: A Little Curvy
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single
Smoker: None
Drinker: Social
Children: 0
Vegetarian: No
Education: Masters
Occupation: Teaching / Education

About Emily

I am a fun loving but deep and intelligent person, caring and passionate, sociable and shy.

I enjoy nature and history, home comforts, Radio 4 and dance music (but not at the same time)!

I’m happy to don my well loved walking boots but I also have a good collection of very high heels.

I’m not a career girl but I’m well educated. I like charity shops, upcycling and being creative. I’m also severely Dyslexic.

I like taking photographs as it allows me to look closely and see the colors of the world.

Camping is great and I think I’m in love with the sea. The sound of soft rain on a tent at night is magic. As long as it doesn’t go on for too long and flood you out!

I have a bit of a wild side to me that likes to find expression at times.

I’ve traveled quite a bit, mostly in Eastern Europe and the States, but there is always more of the world to see.

I drink coffee but never let tea pass my lips.

Emily’s Interests

Pop Music, Theatre, The Arts, The Outdoors, DIY/Crafts, Pubs/Clubs, Internet, Cooking, Travelling and Green Issues

Please ShareShare on Google+0Share on LinkedIn0Pin on Pinterest0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Facebook0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *