Great Ideas on Romantic Holidays

Emma, 40 from Mildenhall, Suffolk Looking For Travel Friends

Emma, 40 from Mildenhall, Suffolk

Emma, 40 from Mildenhall, Suffolk

Contact Emma

Emma’s Characteristics

Height: 5’5″-5’8″
Build: Slightly Overweight
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single
Smoker: None
Drinker: Light
Children: 0
Occupation: Leisure / Tourism

About Emma

I love life, have fun and feel very lucky everyday with all that I have.
I travelled the world for 8 years whilst working on a cruise ship, so I have been very lucky to see some truly amazing places.
I am now settled in my little flat and I love my job working for a local hotel as the Head Housekeeper.
I play bowls, I started last last October and I love it. The group I belong too are amazing and we have so much fun, even going on holidays together.
I am an honest person and enjoy the simple things in life, going for long walks, getting lost in a good book, cooking a lovely meal.
I’m looking to find someone who is honest and fun to be with and see where it goes from there.

Emma’s Answers

What do you like to do for fun?

Walking, bowls, going to the Lake District, having a nice meal, going to the movies, curling up with a good book.

What is your favourite meal?

Toad in the hole

What is the most interesting fact about you?

I’ve travelled the world many times over.

What is your favourite place in the world to visit?

Alaska or Keswick

If you won the lottery what would you buy first?

A cottage in the Lake District

What is your favourite book or film and why?

Film, American Werewolf in London. Book, too many to name

What did you want to be when you were growing up?

A nurse or a rally driver

What do you like most about your job?

I love it all, after being in a job for nearly 9 years with a boss from hell, this feels like heaven.

What is the scariest thing you’ve ever done?

Fly to Tampa on my own to join my first cruise ship.

What would you do on a perfect Sunday?

Lay in bed with someone and read the papers, then go on a nice long walk and find a pub for a lovely Sunday lunch, then home for a nice hot soak and a chill out.

What is the most embarrassing thing you’re willing to admit?

I pick the totally wrong guys to go out with !!!

Emma’s Interests

Movies, Theatre, The Outdoors, Restaurants, Reading, Cooking, Travelling and Sports (Playing).

Please ShareShare on Google+0Share on LinkedIn0Pin on Pinterest0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Facebook0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *