Great Ideas on Romantic Holidays

Emma, 46 from Worsley, Greater Manchester Looking For Travel Buddy

Emma, 46 from Worsley, Greater Manchester

Emma, 46 from Worsley, Greater Manchester

Contact Emma

Emma’s Characteristics

Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: Light Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Height: 5’5″-5’8″
Build: Slim
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Religion: Spiritual
Marital Status: Single
Smoker: Moderate
Drinker: Social
Children: 3+
Vegetarian: No
Education: College
Occupation: Self Employed

About Emma

Hi I’m a decent gal with old fashioned values morals & manners . As manners don’t cost anything do they? I have a sense of humour & always have a smile. I’m independent strong willed where there’s a will there’s a way .. I will try my hand to most things don’t scare easy . I’m loyal kind with a big heart & you can’t resist a hug wether it’s given/ received hugs are good for the soul šŸ™‚

Emma’s Answers

What do you like to do for fun?

Musician play acoustic guitar & love going to open mic nights/jam nights.. Love to just take off on a plane/train go travelling abroad.. Dining out with friends .. Like to watch live music tribute bands .. Meet for coffee .. Interested in Greek mythology

What is your favourite meal?

Hmm I love sea food preferably on a beach sat sipping a nice glass of wine

What is the most interesting fact about you?

My surname is in the first chapter of Lord of the rings & apparently I’m a Hobbit from the shire my lord šŸ™‚

What is your most treasured possession?

Mums jewellery as she died when I was 10 & the next treasured possession would be my guitars

What is your favourite place in the world to visit?

Greece / old Rhodes town & Dominican republic

Who is your greatest inspiration?

People that overcome the worst of any situations in life

If you won the lottery what would you buy first?

A huge property for homeless people

What is your favourite book or film and why?

A boy called David as it shows strength to overcome cruelty abuse & that no matter how you’re raised it’s a choice to behave in a certain way

Emma’s Interests

Rock Music, Theatre, The Arts, The Outdoors, DIY/Crafts, Restaurants, Pubs/Clubs, Reading, TV/Radio, Internet, Cooking, Travelling and Green Issues.

Please ShareShare on Google+0Share on LinkedIn0Pin on Pinterest0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Facebook0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *