Great Ideas on Romantic Holidays

Fabiona, 51 from New Sawley, Derbyshire Looking For Travel Buddy

Fabiona, 51 from New Sawley, Derbyshire

Fabiona, 51 from New Sawley, Derbyshire

Contact Fabiona

Fabiona’s Characteristics

Height: 5’1″-5’4″
Build: Average / Medium
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Smoker: None
Drinker: Social
Children: 1
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial

About Fabiona

I want an adventure and lots of happiness and would love to share my life with someone who makes life fun. I have chosen this site to find a friend who doesn’t think that violinists are weird!
I’m a friendly and reliable person with a big sense of humour. I want a partner who is my best friend too. I love meeting people, new thoughts, ideas, challenges and experiences and I’m looking for someone who will bring more of these into my life. I’ll give most things a go!

Rather than describing myself on here, I would much rather meet you and talk face to face. I think it’s a much better way of understanding someone….how they tick and what they want from life. So let’s meet and chat!

I’m told that I don’t see the world in the same way as others…..let that be a challenge!
Mostly, I’d love to find that certain person to grow old with…..

Fabiona’s Answers

What do you like to do for fun?

I’m a violinist so that comes top of the list, but otherwise, I like to walk particularly near water. I like crosswords (particularly when drinking coffee and eating cake). Theatre, read …offer some suggestions and I might well join you!

What is your favourite meal?

Depends on the weather and how good the day has been!

What is the most interesting fact about you?

What is interesting to me perhaps isn’t interesting to you!

What is your favourite place in the world to visit?

the coast

Who is your greatest inspiration?

different people for different things….

If you won the lottery what would you buy first?

Pay off mortgage…then a holiday

What did you want to be when you were growing up?

A nurse

What do you like most about your job?

my colleagues!

Who or what do you secretly want to be?

Actually, I’m pretty happy just being me

What would you do on a perfect Sunday?

No perfect day….just each as it comes along

Fabiona’s Interests

Classical Music, Theatre, Animals, Gardening, The Outdoors, Restaurants, TV/Radio and Travelling.

Please ShareShare on Google+0Share on LinkedIn0Pin on Pinterest0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Facebook0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *