Great Ideas on Romantic Holidays

Gem, 20 from Bristol, Avon Looking For Travel Dating

Gem, 20 from Bristol, Avon

Gem, 20 from Bristol, Avon

Contact Gem

Gem’s Characteristics

Eye Colour: Brown
Hair Colour: Dark Brown
Hair Length: Short
Height: 5’5″-5’8″
Build: Slim
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Religion: None
Marital Status: Single
Smoker: Light
Drinker: Social
Children: 0
Vegetarian: No
Education: Degree
Occupation: Student

About Gem

I’m a 20-year-old university student in Bristol. I have dark-brown hair and medium skin with brown eyes. I am 5’7″ (170 cm) tall and weigh 9 st 6 lbs (60 kg). I love taking long strolls in the city while listening to romantic music. I’m very much into rock and metal music, international food and Karate.

I’m looking for guys who are intelligent, good-looking and with a sense of humour.

Gem’s Answers

What do you like to do for fun?

Walking, reading, listening to music

What is your favourite meal?

Chicken tikka masala

What is your favourite place in the world to visit?


What is your favourite book or film and why?

Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind. ‘Nuff said.

What do you like most about your job?

I aspire to become a lawyer, but haven’t graduated from university yet.

What is the scariest thing you’ve ever done?

Ride in a car driven by my drunk 15-year-old friend

Gem’s Interests

Rock Music, Movies, Restaurants, Pubs/Clubs, Reading, Internet, Cooking, Travelling and Keep Fit.

Please ShareShare on Google+0Share on LinkedIn0Pin on Pinterest0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Facebook0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *