Great Ideas on Romantic Holidays

Gemma, 35 from Selly Oak, West Midlands Looking For Travel Friends

Gemma, 35 from Selly Oak, West Midlands

Gemma, 35 from Selly Oak, West Midlands

Contact Gemma

Gemma’s Characteristics

Height: 5’5″-5’8″
Build: Large / Full
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single
Smoker: Moderate
Drinker: Social
Children: 2
Occupation: Home Maker

About Gemma

I’m a mother to two girls, I am a homemaker at the moment. Family is everything to me and I love making my home as warm and cosy as I can for them

Gemma’s Answers

What do you like to do for fun?

Go somewhere new with my children, love seeing new places.
What is your favourite meal?

Too many to mention lol
What is the most interesting fact about you?

I lived in New Zealand for a year
What is your most treasured possession?

My girls
What is your favourite place in the world to visit?

I hope I haven’t been there yet!
Who is your greatest inspiration?

My children
If you won the lottery what would you buy first?

A house and a car with a chauffeur
What is your favourite book or film and why?

Too many to have a favourite!
What did you want to be when you were growing up?

Happy : )

Gemma’s Interests

Rock Music, Movies, Gardening, The Outdoors, DIY/Crafts, Reading, TV/Radio, Cooking and Travelling.

Please ShareShare on Google+0Share on LinkedIn0Pin on Pinterest0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Facebook0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *