Great Ideas on Romantic Holidays

Gilly, 39 from Leeds, West Yorkshire Looking For Travel Dating

Gilly, 39 from Leeds, West Yorkshire

Gilly, 39 from Leeds, West Yorkshire

Contact Gilly

Gilly’s Characteristics

Height: 5’5″-5’8″
Build: Slim
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single
Drinker: Social
Children: 1
Occupation: Student

About Gilly

hi boys, well id like to think im a very happy honest person. i love my family and friends and spend as much time a part of them as possible. i love to be nice to people rather than rude or mean. im n early 40 bt young at hart an definately dont look it. i think time flys the years go in a blink who knows what tomorrow could bring so i do like to make sure i lv and am loved. im a happy go lucky kinda gal. i do want to be sexually attracted to my man but at the same time looks fade away i dont want to be left with knowt left bt rinckles an a guy who i didnt get, truethly i want to have some one to make love with share my dreams with to take a place in my family with me, to complete me. do my all with an be my all. simple really, just havnt met him yet,,,, yoyu out there waiting for me baby, im here…..xxxx

Gilly’s Answers

What do you like to do for fun?

i love to eat out eat in, i love to shop, looking good is part of my careear so im always trying the laterst trends etc, i lv clubbing or suday lunch pubbing. i lv t spend all night dANCING SUMTIMES BT THE OTHERS JUST CURLED UP IONFROUNT OF THE BOX WITH MY MAN,,, HA HA…

Gilly’s Interests

Pop Music, Movies, Dancing, Animals, The Outdoors, DIY/Crafts, Restaurants, Pubs/Clubs, Reading, TV/Radio, Computers, Internet, Cooking and Travelling.

Please ShareShare on Google+0Share on LinkedIn0Pin on Pinterest0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Facebook0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *