Great Ideas on Romantic Holidays

Hannah, 61 from Carrickfergus, County Antrim Looking For Travel Companion

Hannah, 61 from Carrickfergus, County Antrim

Hannah, 61 from Carrickfergus, County Antrim

Contact Hannah

Hannah’s Characteristics

Eye Colour: Brown
Hair Colour: Dark Brown
Hair Length: Long
Height: 5’1″-5’4″
Build: Slim
Ethnicity: Asian
Religion: Christian
Marital Status: Divorced
Smoker: None
Drinker: None
Children: 2
Education: Other
Occupation: Other

About Hannah

I am an outgoing fun loving girl who likes walking,eating out, music, cinema cooking and mostly the simple things in life the we can all take for granted at times. Initially I am looking for a Christian person to share some of my interests and for me to share theirs! Spend some time with them and basically just get to know them by getting out and about together! This is my first time ever on any site so let’s see what happens?

Hannah’s Answers

What do you like to do for fun?

I have lots of friends that I meet up with. Doing different things like concerts , cinema, walks cooks loads and have friends over!

What is your favourite meal?

I adore fish!

What is the most interesting fact about you?

I have been told I am great with people a good communicator! Must mean I talk a lot Lol

What is your most treasured possession?

My children. Although grown up and living in different parts 1 in England & 1 in N.I.

What is your favourite place in the world to visit?

Anywhere sunny with beautiful scenery and beaches! I do like Turkey Chalis Beach!

Who is your greatest inspiration?

The incredible women in my Church!

What do you like most about your job?

The people!

Who or what do you secretly want to be?

I just want to be happy! Very simple!

What would you do on a perfect Sunday?

Go to Church have a cuppa and go for lunch or dinner & a walk enjoying the company!

What is the most embarrassing thing you’re willing to admit?

I got locked in the toilet at my hairdressers could not get the door unlocked! Very embarrasing! My daughter laughed as I phoned her to tellher I was stuck ! Lol

Hannah’s Interests

Classical Music, Jazz Music, Country Music, Movies, Theatre, Dancing, Gardening, The Arts, The Outdoors, Restaurants, Cooking, Travelling and Keep Fit.

Please ShareShare on Google+0Share on LinkedIn0Pin on Pinterest0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Facebook0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *