Great Ideas on Romantic Holidays

Kristina, 23 from Swinton, Greater Manchester Looking For Travel Friends

Woman Cambridgeshire Seeks a Date

Kristina, 23 from Swinton, Greater Manchester

Contact Kristina

Kristina’s Characteristics

Height: 5’9″-6′
Build: Athletic
Ethnicity: Black African
Marital Status: Single
Smoker: Light
Drinker: Social
Children: 0
Occupation: Student

About Kristina

Hi there.
This is Juliet, a lovely lady who loves to enjoy the moment. I enjoy movies,shopping,traveling and having a good time. Am a student and looking for a nice gentleman to have great time with and help me fund my education.
I would describe myself as a natural bubbliest, am very chilled and easily goes with anything that makes me laugh. Am a big fan of the outdoor and enjoys activities like hiking, outdoor paintballing and picnics. Art is another thing I am a big fan of, I love visiting art galleries and learning about it. Above all I enjoy nightlife, the dance floor is my best friends and enjoy attending salsa classes.

Kristina’s Answers

What do you like to do for fun?

Anything that makes me laugh

What is your favourite meal?


Who is your greatest inspiration?

Oprah Winfrey

If you won the lottery what would you buy first?

A Mansion

Kristina’s Interests

Pop Music, Country Music, Movies, Theatre, Dancing, The Arts, The Outdoors, Restaurants, Pubs/Clubs, Reading, Cooking, Travelling and Keep Fit.

Please ShareShare on Google+0Share on LinkedIn0Pin on Pinterest0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Facebook0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *