Great Ideas on Romantic Holidays

Laura, 50 from Landrake, Cornwall Looking For Travel Buddy

Laura, 50 from Landrake, Cornwall

Laura, 50 from Landrake, Cornwall

Contact Laura

Laura’s Characteristics

Height: 5’1″-5’4″
Build: A Little Curvy
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Smoker: Light
Drinker: Light
Children: 3+
Occupation: Teaching / Education

About Laura

Caring, young at heart lady, loves to have fun with lots of laughter. Likes cooking, gardening, messing around and playing with the kids. Would like to meet a caring, tactile gentleman with sense of humor for relationship.

Laura’s Answers

What do you like to do for fun?

Barbecues on the beach, days out with my children. Mooching around antique shops. Quiet drink in pub…. gone are my clubbing days.

What is your favourite meal?

Love a roast on a Sunday or seafood.

What is the most interesting fact about you?

When I was 10, I was a champion swimmer.

What is your most treasured possession?

My children…. if you could call them a possession. Or, pictures of my mum and brother.

What is your favourite place in the world to visit?

Beaches back home.

If you won the lottery what would you buy first?

Another house back home.

What do you like most about your job?

The children…. joining in and being silly.

What is the scariest thing you’ve ever done?

Went tree surfing on holiday with my children…… I’m scared of heights, I was almost hysterical, but I did it… hooray.

Laura’s Interests

Pop Music, Rock Music, Movies, Dancing, Animals, Gardening, The Outdoors, Restaurants, Pubs/Clubs, Cooking and Travelling

Please ShareShare on Google+0Share on LinkedIn0Pin on Pinterest0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Facebook0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *