Great Ideas on Romantic Holidays

Lily, 45 from Altarnun, Cornwall Looking For Travel Dating

Lily, 45 from Altarnun, Cornwall

Lily, 45 from Altarnun, Cornwall

Contact Lily

Lily’s Characteristics

Height: 5’1″-5’4″
Build: Slim
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Smoker: None
Drinker: Light
Children: 2
Occupation: Legal

About Lily

Hi, here goes ………
I am a bubbly energetic, glass half full type of lady, I always look for a positive in any negative situation.
I am in a professional job, I wear a uniform, work shifts and have been in the same job for twenty four years and I still enjoy it.
I live on a small holding with my two grown up children, two horses and my dog. I love being outside and keep myself busy with exercising the dog and the horses. I love my life but there is just one thing missing that special person to share it with. I enjoy exploring new places, meals out, live music and shows. I also love cosy nights in front of the fire with a nice glass of red wine or two ! To relax .
I am really hoping that there is a lovely man out there who has read my profile and is keen to share the next chapter in my life……….

Lily’s Answers

What do you like to do for fun?

Walking, riding, exploring new places

What is your favourite meal?


What is the most interesting fact about you?

Bubbly personality and my job !

What is your most treasured possession?

My life

What is your favourite place in the world to visit?


What did you want to be when you were growing up?

Police officer

What do you like most about your job?

Variety and challenging

What would you do on a perfect Sunday?

Walk on the beach and have a Sunday roast cooked or bought for me !

Lily’s Interests

Animals, The Outdoors, Pubs/Clubs, Travelling and Keep Fit.

Please ShareShare on Google+0Share on LinkedIn0Pin on Pinterest0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Facebook0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *