Great Ideas on Romantic Holidays

Linda, 52 from Tangmere, West Sussex Looking For Travel Companion

Linda, 52 from Tangmere, West Sussex

Linda, 52 from Tangmere, West Sussex

Contact Linda

Linda’s Characteristics

Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: Greying
Hair Length: Short
Height: 5’1″-5’4″
Build: Cuddly
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Religion: None
Marital Status: Divorced
Smoker: Light
Drinker: None
Children: 3+
Vegetarian: No
Education: University of Life
Occupation: Self Employed
Income: £30,001 – £40,000

About Linda

I have been single for a while now and just hope that one day i might meet someone. I love my pets i like wildlife and anything animal related

I enjoy knitting and needlework and i like to get out in the garden. I always try hard to like everyone and i have 3 grown up boys who are now living there own lifes i also have a lovely grandson

Linda’s Answers

What do you like to do for fun?

Hi my name is Linda i have been single for a while now and would love to meet someone. I enjoy walks eating out films cosy evenings in i also love knitting and needle work . I have dogs and cats so you would also need to lile animals lol

What is the most interesting fact about you?

I have 3 grown up boys who have all left home and i love them very much

What is your most treasured possession?

My must treasured possession would be my boys and my grandson as i love my family

What is your favourite place in the world to visit?

Not sure about my favourite place to visit but i like anything that has history and i love anything to do with wildlife

Who is your greatest inspiration?

Not sure

If you won the lottery what would you buy first?

A house with land and i have always wanted donkeys and pygmy goats then i would treat my family

What is your favourite book or film and why?

Oh dear i love knitting books and have read so many books i dont know which one would be my fav also films i have seen so many cant really say which is my fav

What did you want to be when you were growing up?

I always wanted to work with animals when i was young but never hot to do this so i have always had pets

What do you like most about your job?

My job involves looking after teenagers and it can be hard but it can be rewarding

What is the scariest thing you’ve ever done?

Jump down 14 steps without injuring myself but that was a long time ago lol

Who or what do you secretly want to be?

A witch i just fancy being able to make things happen

What would you do on a perfect Sunday?

On a perfect sunday i would just enjoy myself maybe have a barbie and have family and friends round

What is the most embarrassing thing you’re willing to admit?

I dont know but i did fall in the pond in just my dressing gown and had to undress in the kitchen and run upstairs hoping noone saw me before i got to the bathroom lol

Linda’s Interests

Pop Music, Classical Music, Jazz Music, Rock Music, Movies, Theatre, Animals, Gardening, The Outdoors, DIY/Crafts, Restaurants, Reading, TV/Radio, Internet, Cooking and Travelling

Please ShareShare on Google+0Share on LinkedIn0Pin on Pinterest0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Facebook0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *