Great Ideas on Romantic Holidays

Lindsey, 20 from White Cross, Hereford and Worcester Looking For Travel Dating

Lindsey, 20 from White Cross, Hereford and Worcester

Lindsey, 20 from White Cross, Hereford and Worcester

Contact Lindsey

Lindsey’s Characteristics

Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: Light Brown
Hair Length: Long
Height: 5’5″-5’8″
Build: Slim
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Religion: None
Marital Status: Single
Smoker: Light
Drinker: Light
Children: 0
Vegetarian: No
Education: College
Occupation: Other
Income: £0 – £10,000

About Lindsey

I’m a 20 year old women who just wants to find her happy ending. I’m a sucker for a bit of romance, being surprised with flowers, gifts or even just breakfast in bed is the sweetest thing ever. I just want someone who isn’t just after sex and actually wants to settle down. I would love to have children in the future, once i’ve started to settle down, and maybe even get married. I am quite shy at first but once you get to know me, I will probably come across as a bit of a nutter haha:)

Lindsey’s Answers

What do you like to do for fun?

I like to spend time with family, chill out with friends & I often like to make scrap books for memories. I also like to spend time surfing the internet:)

What is your favourite meal?

My favourite meal is either pasta or spaghetti bolognese:)

What is the most interesting fact about you?

I am an inspired nursery worker, i love to work with children. I am currently looking to complete my Level 3 within Childcare & then I hopeto one day run my own nursery.

Lindsey’s Interests

Pop Music, Movies, Dancing, The Outdoors, Pubs/Clubs, TV/Radio, Computers, Internet and Travelling.

Please ShareShare on Google+0Share on LinkedIn0Pin on Pinterest0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Facebook0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *