Great Ideas on Romantic Holidays

Lisa, 34 from Arnold, Nottinghamshire Looking For Travel Dating

Woman Cambridgeshire Seeks a Date

Lisa, 34 from Arnold, Nottinghamshire

Contact Lisa

Lisa’s Characteristics

Eye Colour: Green
Hair Colour: Light Brown
Hair Length: Short
Height: 5’5″-5’8″
Build: Average / Medium
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Religion: None
Marital Status: Single
Smoker: Light
Drinker: Light
Children: 2
Vegetarian: No
Education: Secondary / High School
Occupation: Sales / Marketing
Income: £10,001 – £20,000

Lisa’s Answers

What do you like to do for fun?

Hi there I’m a fun women like meeting people for a good convocation going out cinama drinking walking dinner just the normal . If u want to no more feel to drop a line x

What is your favourite meal?


What is the most interesting fact about you?

I’m easy going person

What is your most treasured possession?

My two children

What is your favourite place in the world to visit?


Who is your greatest inspiration?

My self

If you won the lottery what would you buy first?

A large Manson

What did you want to be when you were growing up?

In the army

What do you like most about your job?

Interact with others

What is the scariest thing you’ve ever done?

Start my life over again

Who or what do you secretly want to be?

Just happy

What would you do on a perfect Sunday?

Anything with loved ones

What is the most embarrassing thing you’re willing to admit?


Lisa’s Interests

Pop Music, Movies, Dancing, Animals, Restaurants, Pubs/Clubs, TV/Radio, Internet, Cooking, Travelling, Keep Fit and Sports (Watching).

Please ShareShare on Google+0Share on LinkedIn0Pin on Pinterest0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Facebook0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *