Great Ideas on Romantic Holidays

Lottie, 50 from Burpham, Surrey Looking For Travel Companion

Lottie, 50 from Burpham, Surrey

Lottie, 50 from Burpham, Surrey

Contact Lottie

Lottie’s Characteristics

Eye Colour: Brown
Hair Colour: Dark Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Height: 5’5″-5’8″
Build: Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Smoker: None
Drinker: None
Children: 0
Vegetarian: No
Education: Degree
Occupation: Finance

About Lottie

I weight train and gym cardio 6 days a week.
Bright personality.
Simply love Ceroc dancing. Although I’m just a beginner, I’ve become very committed to learning the skills.
Looking for a guy to have fun with, and lead me on to better moves on the dance floor.

Lottie’s Answers

What do you like to do for fun?

Love fine-dining. But also days out, with a pub lunch………….
Hot climate holidays.
Upholstery and furniture decoupage.
Weight training and cardio.

What is your favourite meal?

A refined well presented dish.
At home, love a lamb stew in winter months…….

What is your most treasured possession?

My health, and out look on life.

What is your favourite place in the world to visit?

I’m well travelled. To many places. Mainly hot climate places.

Lottie’s Interests

Pop Music, Theatre, The Arts, The Outdoors, DIY/Crafts, Restaurants, Reading, Computers, Travelling, Keep Fit, Sports (Playing), Sports (Watching) and Dancing

Please ShareShare on Google+0Share on LinkedIn0Pin on Pinterest0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Facebook0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *