Great Ideas on Romantic Holidays

Natalie, 64 from Treharris, Mid Glamorgan Looking For Travel Buddy

Natalie, 64 from Treharris, Mid Glamorgan

Natalie, 64 from Treharris, Mid Glamorgan

Contact Natalie

Natalie’s Characteristics

Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: Light Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Height: 5’1″-5’4″
Build: Slim
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Religion: Christian
Marital Status: Divorced
Smoker: None
Drinker: Social
Children: 2
Vegetarian: No
Education: University of Life
Occupation: Retired

About Natalie

Hi,
I am looking for a man who has a good sense of humour and fun and can make me laugh, to enjoy whatever life is left for us.
Honesty humour and trust are paramount in a relationship for me. But then again it is all about that one big word ‘chemistry’. If that isn’t there it just doesn’t work. But if we are lucky enough to find it then we have hit the jackpot.
I am smart, articulate and cultured but certainly not stuffy! I am a retired Managing Director of a Medical Legal Company and previous to that worked in travel.
I love the country but also enjoy London life. I enjoy the theatre , nice restaurants, fine wine and food as well as cosy pubs with log fire. I enjoy cooking and interior design. I love animals and have a dog and a horse. I swim walk and keep reasonably fit. I also ski but not brilliantly.
I love to travel and enjoy the sun and the beach.
Enough about me is there a nice man out there who would like to enjoy my company and get to know me better.

Natalie’s Answers

What do you like to do for fun?

I enjoy a variety of things which would be more fun if I had somebody was to join me on occasions.

What is your favourite meal?

I love most good food

What is your most treasured possession?

My two sons and my little grandaughter

What is your favourite place in the world to visit?

South Africa

Who is your greatest inspiration?

Nelson Mandela

If you won the lottery what would you buy first?

Yu can’t buy good health which I am lucky enough to have so I would look after my children and any needy friends

What did you want to be when you were growing up?

An International Dressage Rider

What do you like most about your job?

I am retired but when I was working it was the adrenalin buzz of achieving that important goal

What is the scariest thing you’ve ever done?

A parachute jump for charity

What would you do on a perfect Sunday?

Read the Sunday papers, go for a walk on the beach or country, pub lunch or Sunday lunch at home with family, glass of wine by log fire in evening with nice music or good television programme.

What is the most embarrassing thing you’re willing to admit?

Can’t think of anything I would want to put down on paper!

Natalie’s Interests

Pop Music, Classical Music, Rock Music, Theatre, Dancing, Animals, The Outdoors, DIY/Crafts, Restaurants, Pubs/Clubs, Reading, TV/Radio, Internet, Cooking, Travelling and Sports (Watching).

Please ShareShare on Google+0Share on LinkedIn0Pin on Pinterest0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Facebook0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *