Great Ideas on Romantic Holidays

Penny, 24 from Mepal, Cambridgeshire Looking For Travel Friends

Penny, 24 from Mepal, Cambridgeshire

Penny, 24 from Mepal, Cambridgeshire

Contact Penny

Penny’s Characteristics

Height: 5’1″-5’4″
Build: Slim
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single
Children: 0
Occupation: Student

About Penny

Hi, I’m Penny.

I love being outdoors, especially with my ex-racehorse (Tea). I like most equine pursuits; P2P racing, polo, hunting and eventing. I enjoy going for long country walks with my dogs, and stopping by the pub for a G&T on the way home. My favourite time of the year is lambing season, I like looking after the orphan lambs, and I certainly don’t mind checking the ewes at silly hours of the night/morning! I’m a girl who doesn’t mind getting her hands dirty but can also spruce up. I’m really a girly girl under all the mud.

My dislikes; Rudeness, irresponsibleness, arrogance, liars and heavy drinkers.

Please don’t contact me if you are any of the above, married and looking for a bit on the side, or just plain looking for a bit on the side, it doesn’t interest me.

But if there is anything you would like to know about me, feel free to send me a message. I look forward to hearing from you. 🙂

Penny’s Interests

Movies, Theatre, DIY/Crafts, Restaurants, Reading, Cooking, Travelling, Sports (Playing), Animals and The Outdoors

Please ShareShare on Google+0Share on LinkedIn0Pin on Pinterest0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Facebook0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *