Great Ideas on Romantic Holidays

Rebecca, 49 from Kirkby in Ashfield, Nottinghamshire Looking For Travel Dating

Woman Cambridgeshire Seeks a Date

Woman Cambridgeshire Seeks a Date

Contact Rebecca

Rebecca’s Characteristics

Eye Colour: Green
Hair Colour: Dark Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Height: 5’9″-6′
Build: Cuddly
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Religion: None
Marital Status: Single
Smoker: Light
Drinker: Light
Children: 1
Vegetarian: No
Education: College
Occupation: Sales / Marketing
Income: £10,001 – £20,000

About Rebecca

Hi looking to meet a genuine man. Someone with a gsoh, who takes pride in there appearance.

Rebecca’s Answers

What do you like to do for fun?

Twist and turn the conversation into double inuendo. Im sarcastic in a nice way though always find a nickname lol.

What is your favourite meal?

Roast Dinner

What is the most interesting fact about you?

Thats hard to answer.

What is your most treasured possession?

my hair straightners

What is your favourite place in the world to visit?

anywhere nice and sunny

Who is your greatest inspiration?

My parents

If you won the lottery what would you buy first?

Flight tickets to somewhere exotic

What is your favourite book or film and why?

Shawshank Redemtion . just love the story of friendship

What did you want to be when you were growing up?

Oh come on !! all little girls play doctors and nurses lol

What do you like most about your job?

the public

What is the scariest thing you’ve ever done?

Went down a kamakaze waterslide with a steep drop into water, and im not a strong swimmer

Who or what do you secretly want to be?

A clown lol

What would you do on a perfect Sunday?

Cook dinner , cuddle up after dinner. Or go out for a walk in the woods nice pub dinner and drinks

What is the most embarrassing thing you’re willing to admit?

im never wrong ha ha

Rebecca’s Interests

Pop Music, Classical Music, Jazz Music, Country Music, Rock Music, Movies, Theatre, Dancing, Animals, Gardening, The Arts, The Outdoors, DIY/Crafts, Restaurants, Pubs/Clubs, Reading, TV/Radio, Computers, Internet, Cooking, Travelling, Keep Fit, Sports (Playing), Sports (Watching) and Green Issues.

Please ShareShare on Google+0Share on LinkedIn0Pin on Pinterest0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Facebook0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *