Great Ideas on Romantic Holidays

Rebecca, 62 from Hernhill, Kent Looking For Travel Friends

Rebecca, 62 from Hernhill, Kent

Rebecca, 62 from Hernhill, Kent

Contact Rebecca

Rebecca’s Characteristics

Eye Colour: Brown
Hair Colour: Dark Blonde
Hair Length: Shoulder
Height: 5’1″-5’4″
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Religion: Christian
Marital Status: Widowed
Smoker: None
Drinker: Social
Children: 0
Vegetarian: No
Education: College
Occupation: Executive

About Rebecca

Friends say I look youthful for my age (just a number!). I hope that’s true I like to think of myself as still young at heart, and definitely not yet over the hill! I am definitely social and enjoy all the good things in life. Having lost my husband this year, still getting to grips with single life. I am still working in my career which helps. I have great friends but do miss not having that special someone to enjoy and share things with, or simply to talk to after a day at work. Looks and personality are important but it would be great to meet someone with a great sense of humour and who could make me laugh again.

Rebecca’s Answers

What do you like to do for fun?

A great meal and conversation either out or with friends or at home. Trips to the Theatre or Cinema, or live music either at concerts or a band in the local pub.

What is your favourite meal?

Fish or seafood.

Rebecca’s Interests

Pop Music, Classical Music, Rock Music, Movies, Theatre, Dancing, Animals, Gardening, The Arts, The Outdoors, DIY/Crafts, Restaurants, Pubs/Clubs, Reading, TV/Radio, Computers, Internet, Cooking, Travelling, Keep Fit and Sports (Watching).

Please ShareShare on Google+0Share on LinkedIn0Pin on Pinterest0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Facebook0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *