Great Ideas on Romantic Holidays

Reny, 40 from Stafford, Staffordshire Looking For Travel Buddy

Reny, 40 from Stafford, Staffordshire

Reny, 40 from Stafford, Staffordshire

Contact Reny

Reny’s Characteristics

Eye Colour: Green
Hair Colour: Dark Blonde
Hair Length: Shoulder
Height: 5’1″-5’4″
Build: Petite
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Religion: Christian
Marital Status: Divorced
Smoker: None
Drinker: Social
Children: 2
Vegetarian: No
Education: College
Occupation: Teaching / Education
Income: £30,001 – £40,000

Reny’s Answers

What do you like to do for fun?

I love to get dressed up and go out with friends and family.. whether that is a nice meal or few drinks in a bar. I love to dance and have fun! Just missing that special someone in my life to enjoy it all with.

What is your favourite meal?

I love most food and love to eat out.. whether that is fine dining or sunday roast .. its about the company too.

What is your most treasured possession?

My children .. if I can call them possessions lol .. but they are the dearest most precious things in my life.

What is your favourite place in the world to visit?

I have been lucky enough to have been to some wonderful places in the world.. my favourite holiday was the Maldives; a truly exquisite place and experience! My favourite city is Rome.. so much to see and do and fantastic culture.

Who is your greatest inspiration?

Successful people with drive, ambition and passion inspire me..

What is your favourite book or film and why?

I love a good rom com.. my favourite film has to be Flashdance for the soundtrack and dancing of course!

I have to admit I don’t read a great deal.. and there is not one book that I have read that stands out!!

I am, however writing my own .. so we will see where that…

What did you want to be when you were growing up?

I always wanted to be a teacher but my career path took me into business management in local authority. I am a creative at heart and whilst a career change has seen me go into support teaching I indulge my creative flair and passion in my home.

Reny’s Interests

Pop Music, Movies, Theatre, Dancing, Animals, Gardening, The Outdoors, DIY/Crafts, Restaurants, Pubs/Clubs, TV/Radio, Cooking, Travelling and Keep Fit.

Please ShareShare on Google+0Share on LinkedIn0Pin on Pinterest0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Facebook0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *