Great Ideas on Romantic Holidays

Sara, 20 from Edgbaston, West Midlands Looking For Travel Dating

Sara, 20 from Edgbaston, West Midlands

Sara, 20 from Edgbaston, West Midlands

Contact Sara

Sara’s Characteristics

Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: Light Brown
Hair Length: Short
Height: 5’9″-6′
Build: Average / Medium
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single
Smoker: None
Drinker: Social
Children: 0
Vegetarian: No
Education: College
Occupation: Student
Income: £0 – £10,000

Sara’s Answers

What do you like to do for fun?

My passions are travelling, music and fashion. My dream is to travel the world one day working for emirates and although that may seam alittle far off at the moment I am determined!

For fun I love to go to dinner with my friends, the movies etc. I love cultural…

What is your favourite meal?

I am a fan of Caribbean food and curries although nothing beats a simple salad on a hot day! I’m always open to trying new things

What is the most interesting fact about you?

I have worked abroad for 3 summers on the Island of Cyprus as I love travelling and eventually would love to go and work in new places

Sara’s Interests

Country Music, Rock Music, Movies, Theatre, Animals, The Outdoors, DIY/Crafts, Restaurants, Pubs/Clubs, Reading, TV/Radio, Cooking, Travelling and Keep Fit.

Please ShareShare on Google+0Share on LinkedIn0Pin on Pinterest0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Facebook0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *