Great Ideas on Romantic Holidays

Suzie, 50 from Peterborough, Cambridgeshire Looking For Travel Dating

Suzie, 50 from Peterborough, Cambridgeshire

Suzie, 50 from Peterborough, Cambridgeshire

Contact Suzie

Suzie’s Characteristics

Eye Colour: Hazel
Hair Colour: Dark Brown
Hair Length: Long
Height: 5’5″-5’8″
Build: Average / Medium
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Religion: Christian
Marital Status: Separated
Smoker: None
Drinker: Social
Children: 3+
Vegetarian: No
Education: Secondary / High School
Occupation: Teaching / Education

About Suzie

Hello, I am an energetic lady full of life looking for a serious relationship. I am separated and love to socialise, dance , sing especially in the car, I love doing spur of the moment things, visiting new cities exploring villages and country side and just going for a drive and see where I end up ! I love to laugh have a wicked sense of humour and am very caring, loving, tactile person. I have the biggest heart and good manners and morals brought up not dragged up lol. However I can have a sting in my tail when needed and don’t suffer fools easily. I am independent and practical so I get busy around my house and garden when needed.
I am looking for a man who is kind thoughtful but most of all honest and loyal with ambition to make the most out of life and not interested in beer swilling sports fanatics who think Saturdays are for sitting down the pub watching the football or your hobby is to hog the sports channels at every waking moment. I want someone to be with at weekends to eat breakfast with be part of my family someone who likes theatre , shows and willing to try most things but mostly to hold my hand through the journey of life building happy memories. If this describes you then get in touch x

Suzie’s Answers

What do you like to do for fun?

Socialise, organise social events, visit new places , walk in the country, cook and bake

What is your favourite meal?

Anything cooked from fresh ingredients

What is the most interesting fact about you?

Friends say I light up a room when I walk in and that I should have been on the stage as I am always making them laugh and I live laughingand teasing people

What is your most treasured possession?

My children

What is your favourite place in the world to visit?

Anywhere with beautiful scenery, exciting architecture, I love travelling and still want to go to cities like Barcelona, Venice, rome

If you won the lottery what would you buy first?

I would secure all my families future first so they could have a good life along side mine

What did you want to be when you were growing up?

Hairdresser and work for myself own my own salon and at one stage wanted to be a mechanic ?

What would you do on a perfect Sunday?

Be picked up and taken out for a surprise day out

Suzie’s Interests

Pop Music, Movies, Theatre, Dancing, Animals, Gardening, The Arts, The Outdoors, DIY/Crafts, Restaurants, Pubs/Clubs, Reading, TV/Radio, Internet, Cooking, Travelling, Keep Fit and Green Issues.

Please ShareShare on Google+0Share on LinkedIn0Pin on Pinterest0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Facebook0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *