Great Ideas on Romantic Holidays

Tara, 27 from Kidderminster, Hereford and Worcester Looking For Travel Dating

Tara, 27 from Kidderminster, Hereford and Worcester

Tara, 27 from Kidderminster, Hereford and Worcester

Contact Tara

Tara’s Characteristics

Eye Colour: Green
Hair Colour: Red
Hair Length: Short
Height: 5’1″-5’4″
Build: Slightly Overweight
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Religion: None
Marital Status: Single
Smoker: Light
Drinker: Social
Children: 2
Vegetarian: No
Education: College
Occupation: Other
Income: £10,001 – £20,000

About Tara

I have short red hair (it’s dyed) with green eyes. I am of a medium build with a few extra pounds (currently trying to shift). I take pride in my appearance and like to look nice no matter where I might be going or what I might be doing. I’m a down to earth warm and friendly person and I have a wicked sense of humour, I love cooking/baking and I enjoy cosy nights in as well as painting the town red, I’m not looking for anything serious at the moment but if the right one came along? Who knows…..

Tara’s Answers

What is your favourite meal?

Anything with a bit of spice

What is the most interesting fact about you?

I’m very random

What is your most treasured possession?

My life

What is your favourite place in the world to visit?


Who is your greatest inspiration?

My mom

If you won the lottery what would you buy first?

A nice house!

What did you want to be when you were growing up?

An archaeologist

Tara’s Interests

Movies, Theatre, Animals, DIY/Crafts, Restaurants, Pubs/Clubs, Reading, Cooking and Travelling.

Please ShareShare on Google+0Share on LinkedIn0Pin on Pinterest0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Facebook0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *