Great Ideas on Romantic Holidays

Tina, 48 from Wendlebury, Oxfordshire Looking For Travel Buddy

Tina, 48 from Wendlebury, Oxfordshire

Tina, 48 from Wendlebury, Oxfordshire

Contact Tina

Tina’s Characteristics

Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: Light Blonde
Hair Length: Shoulder
Height: 5’1″-5’4″
Build: A Little Curvy
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Religion: None
Smoker: None
Children: 3+
Vegetarian: No
Education: Degree
Occupation: Teaching / Education

About Tina

I am a positive person who is interested in music,cooking.eating out, going to see live music, /theatre.Like craft and gardening comedy shows and films.
Have a good sense of humour love animals and pet cat.
I would ike to meet somone who has similar interests.
Like to get to know somone through chatting first and take it from there.

Tina’s Answers

What do you like to do for fun?

Go for lunch, see a film, visit gardens,attend a festival, go to markets attend craft fayres,watch TV, entertain in the garden.cook something new,go for a drink in a nice place.

What is your favourite meal?

Love seafood particularly scallops,mussels in white wine sauce,.

Enjoy all kinds of food meats garlic,cheese and the odd tirimisu

What is your favourite book or film and why?

My favourite book would be anything by Sue Townshend she always makes me laugh, the last book I read by her was The woman who stayed in bed
I like all kinds of films from Elf to Resident Evil The grand Budapest hotel being my current favourite to

What would you do on a perfect Sunday?

Enjoy good company and relax

Tina’s Interests

Pop Music, Classical Music, Jazz Music, Country Music, Rock Music, Movies, Theatre, Animals, Gardening, The Arts, The Outdoors, DIY/Crafts, Restaurants, Pubs/Clubs, Reading, TV/Radio, Computers, Internet, Cooking, Travelling and Sports (Watching)

Please ShareShare on Google+0Share on LinkedIn0Pin on Pinterest0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Facebook0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *