Great Ideas on Romantic Holidays

Woman From Hawarden, Cheshire Seeks Man For Friendship and More

Cheshire Woman Seeks Man For Companionship

Cheshire Woman Seeks Man For Companionship

There is a saying that life begins at 40 (or shortly after it). I am in my early 40s, recently divorced and looking to start a new chapter in my life. As a matter of fact, I am looking for that special someone to start my life afresh with.

With my dating profile appearing on Love Travel Dating that should give you some clues as to one of my favourite past times: Travelling. I to have other interests, you can read about the below.

Here is Jeni’s characteristics

Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour :Light Brown
Hair Length : Short
Height :5’8″
Build: Full
Ethnicity: White
Marital Status: Single
Non Smoker
Social Drinker
Non Vegetarian
Occupation : Social Worker

Some word from Jeni
I have been out of the dating scene for a long time so I am kind of new to it. I am a caring and loving individual. I enjoy theatre, socialising with friends and going for long country walks. I would like to meet a gentleman for friendship at first, maybe it could develop into more. My interests includes Movies, Theatre, Dancing, The Outdoors, Restaurants, Cooking and Travelling.

If you love too far away from Jeni, say in Scotland, you can check out dating profile of this woman from Fife, Scotland.

Please ShareShare on Google+0Share on LinkedIn0Pin on Pinterest0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Facebook0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *