Great Ideas on Romantic Holidays

Anita, 56 from Sydenham, London Looking For Travel Dating

Anita, 56 from Sydenham, London

Anita, 56 from Sydenham, London

Contact Anita

Anita’s Characteristics

Eye Colour: Brown
Hair Colour: Black
Hair Length: Long
Height: 5’5″-5’8″
Build: A Little Curvy
Ethnicity: Other
Religion: Christian
Marital Status: Single
Smoker: None
Drinker: None
Children: 1
Vegetarian: No
Education: College
Occupation: Home Maker
Income: £10,001 – £20,000

About Anita

I’m a generally a cheerful & grounded woman with a warm jovial nature.
Confident about who & what I believe in…My spiritual & serving life is a path that I take seriously ..
I enjoy the events & activities with my church & my Christian church family.
I’m a young at heart with a flexible outlook to most situations, trying to see both sides of a situation where people are concerned
I’m a homemaker, organized don’t like sudden changes; but could adapt if informed in advance.
I would like to add more outdoor activities that I haven’t experienced yet with my God serving husband to be and enjoy my Autumn years serving The ‘Father ‘ above whilst enjoying my latter years as one.

Anita’s Interests

Theatre, Dancing, Animals, The Outdoors, Restaurants, Reading, TV/Radio, Computers, Internet, Cooking, Travelling and Keep Fit

Please ShareShare on Google+0Share on LinkedIn0Pin on Pinterest0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Facebook0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *