Great Ideas on Romantic Holidays

Adriana, 54 from Chichester, West Sussex Looking For Travel Buddy

Adriana, 54 from Chichester, West Sussex

Adriana, 54 from Chichester, West Sussex

Contact Adriana

Adriana’s Characteristics

Height: 5’5″-5’8″
Build: Average / Medium
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single
Smoker: None
Drinker: Social
Children: 2
Occupation: Executive

Adriana’s Answers

What do you like to do for fun?

Live music, comedy clubs, sporting events, socialising with friends and family, cinema, travelling and generally being sociable with good company

What is your favourite meal?

I like most food but try to be relatively healthy if I can. Having said that, I am definitely partial to Indian food especially after a few drinks 🙂

What is the most interesting fact about you?

I suppose that I have travelled all over the world including some very remote parts of Mongolia, Madagascar, Peru, South Africa as well as Australia, North America, China, Hong Kong, Singapore, Canada and most of Europe.

What is your most treasured possession?

Not sure if kids count as possessions but I love them more than anything, both grown up now. Something more practical, my iPad !

What is your favourite place in the world to visit?

Some of my best holidays have been in Oman …… Such a fabulous, tranquil and beautiful location.

If you won the lottery what would you buy first?

A house for each of my kids and then pay off debts for family and friends

Adriana’s Interests

Pop Music, Jazz Music, Rock Music, Movies, Theatre, Dancing, Gardening, The Arts, The Outdoors, Restaurants, Pubs/Clubs, Reading, Cooking, Travelling, Keep Fit and Sports (Watching)

Please ShareShare on Google+0Share on LinkedIn0Pin on Pinterest0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Facebook0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *