Great Ideas on Romantic Holidays

Carla, 40 from Bispham, Lancashire Looking For Travel Companion

Carla, 40 from Bispham, Lancashire

Carla, 40 from Bispham, Lancashire

Contact Carla

Carla’s Characteristics

Eye Colour: Hazel
Hair Colour: Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Height: Below 5′
Build: Petite
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Religion: Christian
Marital Status: Single
Smoker: None
Drinker: Social
Children: 3+
Vegetarian: No
Education: College
Occupation: Other
Income: £0 – £10,000

About Carla

I’m 5ft tall so that’s small I consider myself in reality not bad looking anyway are looks so important & if you think they are then don’t bother with me because I’m not that shallow and anyway looks don’t last. I like dancing & having fun I am generous & considerate I have 3 grown up sons & 11 year old daughter & there very important to me & there feelings count in my life. I am a care assistant so I see what we all look like when we get old. I work hard to look after my family & run my house I’m very independent been married & had a couple of relationships that are not for me I would rather be alone than just settle for mr ok. Anyway my friend said try this so we shall see what will be will be x

Carla’s Answers

What do you like to do for fun?

Lots of things from walks to dancing just love water so jacuzzi are great swimming in the sea eating out theatre nice hot places with culture camping fishing hide & seek spending quality time with my kids ice skating. I’m easily pleased in the right company

What is your favourite meal?

Like most things just don’t like things caked in fat

What is the most interesting fact about you?

What sort of question is this I feel should I make something up here suppose most people do erm let’s see I swam the Chanel with my arms tied behind my back lol

What is your most treasured possession?

My children

What is your favourite place in the world to visit?

I don’t know I haven’t been there yet I did go to Egypt & that’s one of my favourites

Who is your greatest inspiration?

My kids

If you won the lottery what would you buy first?

I would need a financial expert. to be honest I don’t do the lottery I don’t really think about having lots of money I’m already rich I have my health & my kids are healthy & doing well no money can buy that. I would consider it nice to have enough money not to worry about the bills lol

What is your favourite book or film and why?

Blue lagoon with brook shields it was just a nice film it just got me. Read a lot of Josephine cox I like old fashioned story’s

What did you want to be when you were growing up?

I wanted to dance & sing

What do you like most about your job?

Helping people.making somebody’s day brighter making a difference

What is the scariest thing you’ve ever done?

Held a spider lol

Who or what do you secretly want to be?

Happy & secure & loved properly x

What would you do on a perfect Sunday?


What is the most embarrassing thing you’re willing to admit?

Posting letters into bins I got mixed up thought the bin was the post box. Looking in people’s shopping baskets thinking its a bargain trolley. Just very dipsy

Carla’s Interests

Pop Music, Classical Music, Jazz Music, Country Music, Rock Music, Movies, Theatre, Dancing, Animals, The Outdoors, Restaurants, Pubs/Clubs, Reading, Travelling and Keep Fit

Please ShareShare on Google+0Share on LinkedIn0Pin on Pinterest0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Facebook0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *