Great Ideas on Romantic Holidays

Charlotte, 59 from Orton Waterville, Cambridgeshire Looking For Travel Dating

Charlotte, 59 from Orton Waterville, Cambridgeshire

Charlotte, 59 from Orton Waterville, Cambridgeshire

Contact Charlotte

Charlotte’s Characteristics

Hair Length: Long
Height: 5’1″-5’4″
Build: Voluptuous
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Religion: Christian
Marital Status: Widowed
Smoker: Light
Drinker: Social
Children: 3+
Vegetarian: No
Education: Masters
Occupation: Retired
Income: £20,001 – £30,000

About Charlotte

I have 4 grown up children and 8 grandchildren whom obviously I love, however I am as I said looking to find someone special.

I am very laid back with a bubbllieeeee personality now I am not perfect but what I am is loving, caring, honest and loyal.

I enjoy the movies, theatre, travel and visit places of interest, car boot sales and auctions, I love to just window shop, and visit new places.

I am now retired and I have no ties here so I am not just looking in my area to find love well it could be anywhere you just have to have a open heart and follow your heart and not your head x

Charlotte’s Answers

What do you like to do for fun?

I love to visit places of interest, movies, love auctions, walking, swimming
What is your favourite meal?

I love lamb so sunday roast
What is the most interesting fact about you?

I swam the English channel when I was 15
What is your favourite place in the world to visit?

Texas USA
Who is your greatest inspiration?

My Daughter, no matter what life throws her way and it has been a bit daunting these past years she just picks herself up and carries on and deals with life and never have I heard her say why me xx
If you won the lottery what would you buy first?

A cup of coffee
What is your favourite book or film and why?

I am not a great reader these days but the colour purple it was very heart jerking but a lovely ending
What did you want to be when you were growing up?

A Solicitor
What do you like most about your job?

I’m retired now so I love the fact I can do what I want and when
What is the scariest thing you’ve ever done?

I jumped out of a plane
Who or what do you secretly want to be?

Just me with someone special to love and share life
What would you do on a perfect Sunday?

Read the papers drink coffee just chill
What is the most embarrassing thing you’re willing to admit?

non to tell

Charlotte’s Interests

Country Music, Movies, Theatre, Animals, Gardening, The Outdoors, Restaurants, Computers, Internet, Cooking and Travelling.

Please ShareShare on Google+0Share on LinkedIn0Pin on Pinterest0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Facebook0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *