Great Ideas on Romantic Holidays

Chloe, 60 from Doncaster, South Yorkshire Seeks Travel Dating

Woman Cambridgeshire Seeks a Date

Chloe, 60 from Doncaster, South Yorkshire

Contact Chloe

Chloe’s Characteristics

Eye Colour: Green
Hair Colour: Dark Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Height: 5’1″-5’4″
Build: Cuddly
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Religion: Spiritual
Marital Status: Divorced
Smoker: Moderate
Drinker: Social
Children: 1
Vegetarian: No
Education: College
Occupation: Other
Income: £0 – £10,000

About Chloe

Hi im Chloe, I moved to Doncaster 9months ago , Dont know many people yet , Im easygoing , fun , honest , kind , love to laugh , Enjoy a good night out ,aswell as nights in , love live music , dancing , meeting people , history , anything to do with the paranormal ,Im young at heart , And determined to grow old disgracefully , lol Why should the youngsters have all the fun. My ideal partner would be fun , honest kind , with a love of life .Would enjoy live music, not looking for man who wants his pipe and slippers , Nce eyes and a nice smile , Would be nice if he had an interest in spirit ,as i work as a spiritualist medium , But doesnt matter if he doesnt

Chloe’s Interests

Pop Music, Jazz Music, Country Music, Rock Music, Movies, Dancing, Animals, Restaurants, Reading, TV/Radio, Computers, Internet and Travelling.

Please ShareShare on Google+0Share on LinkedIn0Pin on Pinterest0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Facebook0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *