Great Ideas on Romantic Holidays

Donna, 46 from Southam, Warwickshire Looking For Travel Dating

Donna, 46 from Southam, Warwickshire

Donna, 46 from Southam, Warwickshire

Contact Donna

Donna’s Characteristics

Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: Other
Hair Length: Very Short
Height: 5’1″-5’4″
Build: Large / Full
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Religion: Spiritual
Marital Status: Separated
Smoker: Moderate
Drinker: Social
Children: 3+
Vegetarian: No
Education: Secondary / High School
Occupation: Other
Income: £10,001 – £20,000

About Donna

Happy girl young at heart works as a support worker for disabled adults, enjoys life. Daft sense of humour. Likes a laugh.

Donna’s Answers

What do you like to do for fun?

Evenings out, dining out, music, holidays/travelling,

What is your favourite meal?

Oriental buffet, carvery

What is the most interesting fact about you?

Hmmm quirky!

What is your favourite place in the world to visit?


Who is your greatest inspiration?

A lady called Jenny who I cared for in the final months, so positive and funny .

If you won the lottery what would you buy first?

A house with acreage to buy livestock and a fordson major, (yes I can drive a tractor)

What is your favourite book or film and why?

So many films I enjoy. Mamma Mia (love Julie Walters), green mile, paddington bear.

What did you want to be when you were growing up?

A nurse ( I have worked as a carer in some form for most of my career)

What do you like most about your job?

The guys I care for, the variety, my colleagues, some are as mad as a box of frogs.

What is the scariest thing you’ve ever done?

First time driving in Europe and getting lost .

Who or what do you secretly want to be?

To live in the 50,s

What would you do on a perfect Sunday?

Lazy lie in, a carvery somewhere, a quiet drink in a canal side pub watching the boats go by

What is the most embarrassing thing you’re willing to admit?

Getting lost on the way to a family gathering in Birmingham, and taking four hours to do a 45 minute journey, the party had finished when I arrived.

Donna’s Interests

Pop Music, Classical Music, Rock Music, Movies, Theatre, The Arts, The Outdoors, Restaurants, Pubs/Clubs, TV/Radio, Computers, Internet, Cooking and Travelling

Please ShareShare on Google+0Share on LinkedIn0Pin on Pinterest0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Facebook0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *