Great Ideas on Romantic Holidays

Emma, 52 from Stocksbridge, South Yorkshire Looking For Travel Dating

Emma, 52 from Stocksbridge, South Yorkshire

Emma, 52 from Stocksbridge, South Yorkshire

Contact Tanya

Emma’s Characteristics

Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: Dark Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Height: 5’1″-5’4″
Build: A Little Curvy
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single
Smoker: Light
Drinker: Social
Children: 0
Vegetarian: No
Education: College
Occupation: Sales / Marketing
Income: £100,000 +

About Emma

Gosh this is always the hard part, never did like writing about myself still don’t. What would others say about me, I have a good soul very caring and giving. A good friend and loyal, have a sense of humour, can certainly laugh at myself especially growing up with 2 brothers…. I do work hard and have a very interesting career where I have had a chance to travel which has helped me to be very open minded about the world and different cultures and thankful for what I have. However my job has made it hard to meet that someone special, but I do find myself more at home now so I am hoping that can change. I enjoy life love the outdoors whether that’s gardening, walking or just sitting back and drinking it all in. Love travelling despite travelling for my job still like to visit different countries and experience their culture and history. Happiest by the water whether that’s a river, lake or the ocean.. discovered the North East coast last year and can’t wait to go back it is beautiful and so unspoilt…. care to join me!?

Emma’s Interests

Pop Music, Classical Music, Jazz Music, Rock Music, Movies, Theatre, Animals, Gardening, The Arts, The Outdoors, Restaurants, Reading, TV/Radio, Cooking, Travelling and Keep Fit.

Please ShareShare on Google+0Share on LinkedIn0Pin on Pinterest0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Facebook0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *