Great Ideas on Romantic Holidays

Jane, 36 from London Looking For Travel Dating

Jane, 36 from London

Jane, 36 from London

Contact Jane

Jane’s Characteristics

Height: 5’5″-5’8″
Build: Average / Medium
Ethnicity: Black African
Marital Status: Single
Smoker: None
Drinker: Social
Children: 1
Occupation: Other

Jane’s Answers

What do you like to do for fun?

Going to movies and parks

What is your favourite meal?

Any healthy meal

What is the most interesting fact about you?

Friendly to be with and treat people the way I want them to treat me..

What is your most treasured possession?

My little girl

What is your favourite place in the world to visit?

Paris or Dubia

Who is your greatest inspiration?

My mum

If you won the lottery what would you buy first?

A house.

What is your favourite book or film and why?

Pretty woman

What did you want to be when you were growing up?

A Judge.

What do you like most about your job?

So flexible..

What is the scariest thing you’ve ever done?


Who or what do you secretly want to be?

A good mum and a good wife.

What would you do on a perfect Sunday?

Go to church or stay indoors ..

What is the most embarrassing thing you’re willing to admit?

Nothing so far..

Jane’s Interests

Pop Music, Classical Music, Jazz Music, Country Music, Rock Music, Movies, Theatre, Dancing, Animals, Gardening, The Outdoors, Restaurants, Reading, TV/Radio, Computers, Internet, Cooking, Travelling, Keep Fit, Sports (Playing) and Sports (Watching)

Please ShareShare on Google+0Share on LinkedIn0Pin on Pinterest0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Facebook0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *