Great Ideas on Romantic Holidays

Louizana, 37 from Chiswick, London Looking For Travel Partner


Louizana, 37 from Chiswick, London

Louizana, 37 from Chiswick, London

Contact Louizana

Louizana’s Characteristics

Eye Colour: Green
Hair Colour: Dark Brown
Hair Length: Shoulder
Height: 5’5″-5’8″
Build: Slim
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Religion: None
Marital Status: Single
Smoker: None
Drinker: Social
Children: 0
Vegetarian: No
Education: Masters
Occupation: Legal

About Louizana

I am extremely passionate about music especially indie and alternative music the charlatans, stones roses, blur etc.. Im also into mod revival music and fashion. The jam, secret affair, the chords etc.I enjoy going to clubs and gigs and even though I’m getting on a bit can still do 4 days in a tent at Glastonbury…just! I’m a massive football fan and am a season ticket holder at a west London club. I’m learning to play golf and the guitar in my spare time. I love classic cars and currently drive a classic mini. I also enjoy travelling especially to France and Spain and I would love to one day own a motorhome!!!

Louizana’s Answers

What do you like to do for fun?

Going to gigs, watching football, learning to play golf, archery. Shopping for vintage clothes

What is your favourite meal?

I can’t cook…. Any Italian or Spanish food

What is your most treasured possession?

My classic mini

What do you like most about your job?

It’s very very exciting

What is the scariest thing you’ve ever done?

Online dating?

What would you do on a perfect Sunday?


Louizana’s Interests

Rock Music, Movies, Theatre, Dancing, Animals, Restaurants, Pubs/Clubs, TV/Radio, Travelling, Sports (Playing) and Sports (Watching).

Please ShareShare on Google+0Share on LinkedIn0Pin on Pinterest0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Facebook0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *