Great Ideas on Romantic Holidays

Rana, 43 from Kinson, Dorset Looking For Travel Friends

Rana, 43 from Kinson, Dorset

Rana, 43 from Kinson, Dorset

Contact Rana

Rana’s Characteristics

Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: Dark Blonde
Height: 5’1″-5’4″
Build: Average / Medium
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Separated
Smoker: Light
Drinker: Light
Children: 0
Vegetarian: No
Education: College
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial
Income: £10,001 – £20,000

About Rana

Currently looking for friendship first as I do not know anyone in Bournemouth a part from my work colleagues ” sad I know”. I am bubbly, caring and interested in meeting someone for company. Maybe go for a drink, meal or cinema. Not quite ready to get into a serious relationship, but if there was a spark between us, I would have to take it slowly.

Rana’s Answers

What do you like to do for fun?

Walks along the beach, nights in with a bottle of wine and a takeaway, Cinema, live bands, spending time with my family, cooking, going out for meals and of course looking after my adorable cat.

What is your favourite meal?

Indian/Chinese food

What is the most interesting fact about you?

I love the paranormal and would love to stay in a haunted hotel or do a night ghost hunt

Rana’s Interests

Pop Music, Country Music, Rock Music, Movies, Dancing, Animals, The Outdoors, Restaurants, Pubs/Clubs, Reading, TV/Radio, Computers, Internet, Cooking and Travelling.

Please ShareShare on Google+0Share on LinkedIn0Pin on Pinterest0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Facebook0

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *